ERAB is pleased to announce the addition of another award to add to those currently available to acknowledge the outstanding scientific contribution made by some of its grantees.

This award is for any former ERAB grantees who have had five or more papers, of three or more pages, published in peer reviewed journals with an acknowledgement of the funding received from ERAB.

This award is payable to the grantee in person.

Applications for this award should be sent to Professor De Witte

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This