In October  2008 Mr. Kieran Simpson of Scottish & Newcastle UK resigned from the Board of Directors and ERAB would like to thank him for his support since ERAB’s foundation. In his place we would like to welcome Mr Rutger Goethart who was appointed to the Board at its meeting in October 2008.

We are also delighted to welcome Ms. Vanessa Witkowski of the Research Institute Bruegel who joined the Board of Directors in October 2008 as a public member.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This